Chris Winter

Chris Winter

Chief Executive Officer
chris@corollawildhorses.com
Meg Puckett

Meg Puckett

Director of Herd Management
meg@corollawildhorses.com
Nora Tarpley

Nora Tarpley

Trainer/Breed Registrar
Alex Tollman-McGrath

Alex Tollman-McGrath

Farm and Horse Care Specialist
Marley Crawford

Marley Crawford

Associate Director of Donor Programs
marley@corollawildhorses.com
Connie Moss

Connie Moss

Operations Coordinator
connie@corollawildhorses.com
Sarah Gates

Sarah Gates

Financial Operations
Lilli Storemski

Lilli Storemski

Operations Assistant
lilli@corollawildhorses.com
Kelly Wilkes

Kelly Wilkes

Community Relations Volunteer
kelly@corollawildhorses.com
Fran Hamilton

Fran Hamilton

Museum Greeter
Lyn Losty

Lyn Losty

Museum Greeter
Linda Rygielski

Linda Rygielski

Museum Greeter
Dolly Chesnut

Dolly Chesnut

Sanctuary Observer
Julie Cherry

Julie Cherry

Sanctuary Observer
Roy Hamilton

Roy Hamilton

Sanctuary Observer
Amy Joslin

Amy Joslin

Sanctuary Observer
Jay Marryott

Jay Marryott

Sanctuary Observer
Kurt Neibergall

Kurt Neibergall

Sanctuary Observer